الوجهة

مزيج من الماضي والحاضر.

كيف تصل

بالطائرة

عُمان متصلة بشكل جيد بجميع الدول في جميع أنحاء العالم. والطيران العماني هي شركة الطيران الوطنية لسلطنة عمان. وهناك أيضًا شركات طيران رئيسية تعمل بسلطنة عمان مثل: طيران الخليج، وطيران الإمارات، والخطوط الجوية الهندية، وطيران الهند، والخطوط الجوية البريطانية، ولوفتهانزا، وكيه إل إم، والخطوط الجوية السويسرية.

بالسيارة

استمر في القيادة لمسافة 5.5 كم تقريبًا، وعند وصولك لمفترق طرق على شكل حرف V، اتخذ الطريق الأيسر، واتجه للأمام مباشرة واتخذ ثاني جهة يمين، واتبع علامات ينكت/ السيفة. واستمر بالقيادة متبعًا لافتة السيفة. وبمجرد الوصول إلى قرية سيفة الهادئة للصيد، استمر في القيادة حتى تصل إلى مدرسة واتجه يمين ومن ثما اتجة الى الامام حوالي 3 كيلو متر حتى تجد لائحه علي اليمين مكتوب عليها (جبل السيفة) المدخل علي جهة اليسار واستمر في السير حتى الوصول إلى مدخل المنتجع.

ألا تحبذ القيادة؟ يوفر فندق بوتيك سيفاوي وصولًا عبر البحر من خلال التاكسي المائي!

الوجهة: جبل السيفة

يُعتبر جبل السيفة ملاذًا هادئًا للاسترخاء حيث يقع على بُعد 45 كم من وسط مدينة مسقط. وتتميز تلك الوجهة ذات المناظر الخلابة بالشواطئ الرملية البيضاء والمياه الفيروزية الرائعة لبحر العرب، كما تحيط بها سلسلة جبال حجر المهيبة. وتكمن الجاذبية المميزة لجبل السيفة كوجهة في كونه ملاذًا مفضلاً على مقربة من العاصمة، ويمكن الوصول إليه في أقل من ساعة بالسيارة. وفي طريقك إلى جبل السيفة، ستمر عبر قرية السيفة المسالمة لصيد الأسماك حيث المناظر الخلابة للجبال والبحر وأهلها الطيبين، كل ذلك يجعل هذه القرية المتواضعة الهادئة جارة رائعة.
ويمتد جبل السيفة على مساحة 6.2 مليون متر مربع. وسيكون هذا المكان الجبلي الهائل المهيب موطنًا للمساكن الفاخرة التي تتميز بتنوع التصميم المعماري الرائع والأناقة، كما يتسع هذا المكان لـ 84 مرسى ومارينا، ومارينا تاون، وملعب غولف (PGA) ذو 18 حفرة، ومتاجر للبيع بالتجزئة، ومطاعم ومقاهي. ويتم التخطيط لإنشاء مجموعة من الفنادق شهيرة مثل فنادق ومنتجعات فور سيزونز، ومنتجعات وسبا أنجسانا، وفنادق ومنتجعات بنيان تري على طول شاطئ جبل السيفة. وستقدم تلك المجموعة من الفنادق مجموعة متنوعة من الخدمات الفاخرة الوافرة والفريدة من نوعها، وكل منهم يتبع أسلوبه الخاص في الخدمة المتقنة، والبيئة المحيطة الأنيقة، والمرافق الترفيهية والمطاعم الرائعة.

SIFAH WEATHER TODAY

Destination

A blend of the old and the new.

How To Get There

By Air

Oman is well connected to all the countries worldwide. Oman Air is the national airline of the Sultanate of Oman. Gulf Air, Emirates, Indian Airlines, Air India, British Airways, Lufthansa, KLM and Swiss Air are some of the major airlines that serve the country.

By Car

Take the road to Qantab and Barr al Jissa. Follow the Sultan Qaboos Highway until Wadi El Kabir and continue to the Qantab Road. Turn right towards Yiti, keep driving for about 800m. till a R/A, go straight for another 2.5km until you reach a second R/A and Turn Left towards Yiti.

Keep driving straight for about 5.5km, take a left road when the road breaks into a V. Go straight and take the 2nd right; follow the signs for Yanket/Al Seifa. Keep driving following As Sifah signage. Once you reach the quiet fishing village of Sifah, continue until you reach a T-junction (just after the local school), turn right and continue straight until you reach the resort entrance.

Don’t feel like driving? Sifawy Boutique Hotel via Sea waterTaxi!

Destination: Jebel Sifah

A tranquil haven of relaxation, Jebel Sifah is located 45km away from downtown Muscat. The scenic destination is fringed by sandy white beaches and turquoise waters of the Arabian Sea, and surrounded by the majestic Hajjar mountain range. The distinctive appeal of Jebel Sifah as a destination lies in it being a beckoning getaway with close proximity to the capital city, accessible in less than an hour’s drive. On your way to Jebel Sifah, you will pass through the peaceful fishing village of Sifah. Beautiful views of the mountains, the sea and its friendly people all make this modest unobtrusive village a wonderful neighbor to have.

Jebel Sifah spreads over an area of 6.2 million square metres. This dramatic mountainous setting will be home to luxurious residences of diverse architecture and style, up to 84 berth marina and marina town, an 18-hole PGA Golf Course, retail venues, restaurants & cafes. Renowned hotels such as Four Seasons Hotels & Resorts, Angsana Resorts & Spas and, Banyan Tree Hotels & Resorts are planned along the beach front of Jebel Sifah. They will offer an array of luxurious services which are plentiful and unique, each with its own style of impeccable service, elegant surroundings, recreational amenities and superb dining.